76 Co Rd 187
| Iuka, MS 38852
|
Tel: 1-662-423-5800


site image

All Obituaries


Joyce Anglin


Joyce Gist Anglin, age 81 passed away Wednesday, September 12, 2018. On Sunday, September 16, 2018 Visitation will be at Iuka Church of Christ beginning at noon.  Immediately following...

Kyle Coln


Kyle Jackson Coln, age 31 passed away Saturday, September 8, 2018. Visitation will Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at 5:00 p.m. Funeral Service will...

Mary Ledbetter


Mary Etta Ledbetter, age 94 passed away Friday, September 07, 2018. Visitation will be Sunday, September 9, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at 5:00 p.m. Funeral service will...

Shirley Mailhot


Shirley Faye Mailhot, age 78 passed away Thursday, September 6, 2018. A memorial service will be held Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at Way of Life Church, Tishomingo, MS beginning at 2:00 p.m....

Berry Dees


Berry Lee Dees, age 84 passed away Wednesday, August 29, 2018. Visitation will be Thursday, August 30, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home- Iuka, MS beginning at 5:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m. Funeral...

Betty Wilson


Betty Kennedy Wilson, age 78 passed away Monday, August 13, 2018. Visitation will Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at 5:00 p.m. Funeral Service will be...

Deborah Manley


Deborah Manley, age 62 passed away Sunday, August 12, 2018. Visitation will be held on Thursday, August 16, 2018 beginning at 10:00 a.m. until noon at Iuka Church of Christ – Iuka, MS....

Del Blackman


Del Blackman, age 82 passed away Saturday, July 21, 2018.  Visitation will be Monday, July 23, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home, Iuka, MS beginning at 5:00 p.m. Funeral Services will Tuesday, July...

James Potts


James Larry Potts, age 56 passed away Tuesday, June 5, 2018.  Visitation will be Friday, June 8, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home beginning at 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. Funeral Service will be Saturday,...

Elizabeth Ludlam


  Elizabeth "Libby" Ludlam, loved and respected by so many, passed away Wednesday, May 09, 2018. Libby was a wonderful mother, grandmother and sister that was loved, is missed, and...
© 2018 Ludlam Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS