76 Co Rd 187
| Iuka, MS 38852
|
Tel: 1-662-423-5800


site image

All Obituaries


Steven Starkey


Steven Starkey, age 62 passed away Saturday, March 09, 2019.  He was proud to be an Air Force Veteran. Visitation will be held Monday, March 11, 2019 at Way of Life Church, Tishomingo, MS...

George Walls


George Wally Noonan Walls, age 67 passed away Thursday, March 07, 2019. Survivors: 3 Children:  Joshua Walls and wife,...

Jerry Nelson


February 15, 2019, we said goodbye to the patriarch of our family. He was a Christian father, husband, leader, supporter, protector, provider and great asset in a time of need. He was our gentle...

Nellie "Nell" Long Landrum


On Sunday, January 13, 2019 we said goodbye to a special lady. Nellie “Nell” Mae Long Landrum, most affectionately known to many as Granny. Visitation will be held Wednesday,...

Dorothy Hudson Wilson


Dorothy Mae Hudson Wilson, age 84 passed away Wednesday, January 09, 2019. Visitation will be Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at 11:00 a.m. until 1:00...

Reuben Grisham


Reuben Grisham passed away Wednesday, December 26, 2018. Visitation will be Friday, December 28, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at noon until 2:00. Following visitation...

Peggy Sanders


Peggy Sanders, age 72 passed away Tuesday, November 27, 2018. Peggy enjoyed traveling, exercising, reading, and telling jokes. She also loved spending time with her family and her special 9 year...

Veronica Bahm


Veronica Bahm, age 89 passed away Sunday, November 18, 2018. Services will be Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at Ludlam Funeral Home – Iuka, MS beginning at 4:00 p.m. until 8:00...

Randel Dill


Randel L. Dill, age 75 passed away Thursday, November 15, 2018. Randel enjoyed fishing, hunting, western movies, gospel music, and playing baseball and being a fan. He enjoyed and loved spending...

Susan Rushing


Susan Rushing, age 58 passed away Sunday, October 28, 2018. Interment was in  Snowdown Cemetery, Iuka, MS on Thursday, November 1, 2018. Survivors: Mother:  Dorothy...
© 2019 Ludlam Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS